Explore Professional Services Offered by Our Church Community

Discover a network of trusted professionals within our church community, ready to serve your diverse needs.

This business directory is a resource from Crosswater Community Church for its members.

Crosswater Community Church does not endorse or promote any business listed in the directory and does not warrant or assume any legal liability or responsibility for any information, services, or products provided in connection with the directory.

By using this directory, you agree to hold harmless and defend Crosswater Community Church, its affiliates, officers, directors, employees, and agents, for any and all actions, claims and/or damages resulting from the use of the directory.

If you are a member of Crosswater Community Church and would like your business included in this directory, please email office@crosswaterchurch.net.  Use the subject line ‘Business Directory Request’. Within the body of the email, include your type of business, business name, and business contact information.  Crosswater Community Church has the right to remove a business listing at any time and for any reason.

Home Services

Homeaid

Justin or Lorilei Dennis

Phone: 904-502-8646
Email: lorilei@homeaid.co
Website: homeaid.co

 

HOME SERVICES

Jack C. Wilson Roofing, Co.

Kyle Voss

Phone: (555) 987-6543
Email: KyleVoss@JCWRoof.com
Website: Jack C Wilson Roofing Co

HOME SERVICES

Van Worz Plumbing

Boyd Worz

Phone: 904-687-7702
Email: vanworzplumbing@gmail.com
Website: Van Worz Plumbing

Home Services

Pena Windows & Doors

Joel Steele

Phone: 904-254-8293
Email: steeleje@pena.com
Website: Pella.com

RECREATION

Cruise Planners

Becky Sheehan

RECREATION

Renaissance of Jiu Jitsu

Clint Dosio

FINANCIAL

Ridgeline Private Wealth

Brandon Catrett

FINANCIAL

Appreciation Financial

Lee Bostic

Phone: 904-803-1105
Email: Bostic.Lee@gmail.com
Website: AppreciationFinancial.com

FINANCIAL

Sheehan & Associates DBA Primerica

Kevin Sheehan

Phone: 314-374-7232
Email: kmsrls@msn.com
Website: primerica.com/sheehan

FOOD

Hope’s Loaves Bread Co.

Paige Volland

Phone: (904) 763-8636
Email: emenheiserkp@gmail.com
Website: hotplate.com/hopesloavesbreadco

 

LIFE & WELLNESS

Enlightened Way Therapy Services

Bobbie Jean Way

Phone: (858) 366-3868 
Email: bobbiejeanschorr@gmail.com
Website: Psychology Today

LIFE & WELLNESS

Life Transitions Counseling

Jason Hosch

Phone: (904) 386-9518
Email: hoschijason@gmail.com
Website: lifetransitions.cc

LIFE & WELLNESS

Riddle Wellness

John Linder

Phone: (308) 830-3456
Email: ltjigger@yahoo.com
Website: riddlewellnessfl.com

LIFE & WELLNESS

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates Jacksonville

Lauren Rager

Phone: (904) 200-7570
Email: Lauren0725@gmail.com
Website: csajax.com

PET SERVICES

Pets R Family Veterinary Hospital

Brad Deckard

Phone: (904) 334-4305
Email: brad.deckard@petsrfamilyvet.com
Website: petsrfamilyvet.com

PROFESSIONAL

Lennan Technologies

Nathan Wiese

Phone: (916) 934-6336
Email: nwiese@lannantech.com
Website: lannantech.com

PROFESSIONAL

Security 101

Alan Simone

Phone: (904) 303-3791
Email: ala.simone@security101.com
Website: Security101.com

PROFESSIONAL

1st Class Home Inspections Plus

Jason Brown

PROFESSIONAL

Dosio Public Adjusting

Clint Dosio

Phone: (904) 214-5630
Email: dosioinnavations@gmail.com
Website: 

PROFESSIONAL

Link Benefits

Chris Hoff

Phone: (904) 252-6408
Email: c.hoff@linkbenefitsgroup.com
Website: 

PROFESSIONAL

Navy Federal Credit Union (Real Estate Landing)

Tim Ing

Phone: (904) 239-1130
Email: tim_ing@navyfederal.org
Website: Navyfederal.org

PROFESSIONAL

NEFI Services Inc.

Jeremy Toton

Phone: (904) 230-1140
Email: jeremy@nefiservices.com
Website: NEFIServices.com

PROFESSIONAL

Florida SBDC @ UNF Small Business Development Center

Christian Evangelista

Phone: (904) 620-1026
Email: c.evangelista@unf.edu
Website: unf.edu/sbdc

PROFESSIONAL

Mollo Law Firm

Al Mollo

Phone: (904) 878-2004
Email: amollo@mollolawfirm.com
Website: mollolawfirm.com

PROFESSIONAL

Blake Bonham (Realtor)

Blake Bonham

Phone: (904) 510-0288
Email: blakebonham@djandlinsey.com
Website: blakebonham.djandlindsey.com

PROFESSIONAL

Give Back Realty, LLC / Living in JAX Team

Greg De Tullio

PROFESSIONAL

Maria Raymer Tea, RE/MAX Specialist PV

Maria Raymer

Phone: (904) 463-1942
Email: maria@mariaraymer.com
Website: mariaraymer.com

PROFESSIONAL

Supre Propert Management / Elite Realty Group

Philip Scarborough

Phone: (904) 553-4748
Email: philip@eliterealtygroup.com
Website: SupraPM.com

PROFESSIONAL

FL College Coach

Wendy Mollo

Phone: (904) 834-1324
Email: wendy@flcollegecoach.com
Website: FlCollegeCoach.com

PROFESSIONAL

Prospering Couples

Sabrina Rensink

Phone: (904) 429-8113
Email: sabrina@prosperingcouples.com
Website: ProsperingCouples.com